Sound Ancestors (Arranged By Kieran Hebden Aka Four Tet) (Vinyl)


Sound Ancestors (Arranged By Kieran Hebden Aka Four Tet) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 60pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

CASSETTE. 2021 release. Music by Madlib. Edited, arranged and mastered by Kieran Hebden. “I was listening to some of his new beats and studio sessions when I had the idea that it would be great to hear some of these ideas made into a Madlib solo album ... arranged into tracks that could all flow together in an album designed to be listened to start to finish ... we decided to work on this together with him sending me tracks, loops, ideas and experiments that I would arrange, edit, manipulate and combine. I was sent hundreds of pieces of music over a couple of years.” - Kieren Hebden.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Madlib Invazion
  • Artist Madlib
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Madlib Invazion
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 989327004413
  • Website ID 989327004413

Hip Hop